The First of Many

FB_IMG_1435506184029

Caroline Calloway is one lucky gal. She’s a writer/blogger who is studying at Cambridge University, met a handsome young man, and is now moved in with him with their adorable little puppy. I discovered her on Instagram through the people I follow and started reading her #adventuregrams religiously. I thought to myself, “This girls life is something out of a movie”. I was jealous, in the most loving way. The stories she shares about her life have inspired me for a long time and since I’ve discovered her I’ve always wanted to do the same. Write and share what is happening in my life. I know I’m not living in Europe, going to cafes and I don’t live in a picturesque setting, but I do have a lot of people in my life that make stories worth writing (people pictured above, and yes even my ex).

I mean, I am a English major for crying out loud.

Leave a Reply

