Let’s Read, Write, and Drink some Coffee

sweettreats-com

Woohoo! Look who’s back again!

Hello lovely bloggers! I hope everyone is doing well. It’s already been a month since my last blog post and I can honestly say that time is going by way too fast. For those of you in college, we’ve just been through midterm season and now, we deserve a little break.

For the longest time, I’ve been wanting to talk about what I love most: books. I’m currently in school, on my way to receiving a B.A. in English, therefore my entire academic career involves reading books and discussing them. Now, I want to extend what I’ve read in the classroom with the whole world.

Each month I’ll be posting a blog with all the books I’ve read in that particular month. They will not only contain the books I’ve read in my personal time, but the novels and even poetry I’ve been obligated to read. This will not only encourage me to read more, but hopefully, it’ll offer some diversity in the type of literature recommended.

I’m very excited for this. So let’s read more books, keep writing, and grab a hot cup of coffee to top it all off.

Leave a Reply

